Board of Directors


Jim Ferrin, CGCS   Sun City Roseville                               Sierra Nevada Chapter

Vice President     

Kurtis Wolford   Cherry Island G.C.                                    Sierra Nevada Chapter


Glenn Matthews, CGCS    Visalia Country Club                Central California Chapter

Past President   

Gary Ingram, CGCS    Metropolitan Golf Links                 Northern Cal Chapter

Chapter Representatives to the Board

Northern California

  • Jim Abate  PGA Tour Agronomy

Southern California

  • Terry Vassey, CGCS    Old Ranch Country Club

  • Nick Hoisington    Calabasas Country Club                       

 HiLo Desert Chapter

  • Tyler Truman    Sun City Palm Desert

  • Jim Schmid    The Lakes Country Club

San Diego Chapter

  • Kent Graff      Encinitas Ranch G.C.

Central California Chapter

  • Steve Showers          Brookside Country Club

Affiliate Representatives

  • Pete Bowman    BoTerra

  • Jim Culley   




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *